Name: Estate inspections
Description: Residents are invited to take join housing staff and contractors on estate inspections to look at the conditions of communal areas, lighting, grass hedge cutting, pavements, etc
Skip to content Accessibility access to: Home page Accessibility access to: Accessibility

Estate inspections

Residents are invited to join housing staff and contractors on estate inspections to look at the condition of the communal areas, lighting, grass & hedge cutting, pavements, etc. The inspections take place every quarter and residents are encouraged to attend as they have local knowledge and can highlight any areas which may need attention.

Estate Inspection Dates 2018

All inspections take place on Wednesdays and begin at 10am, unless stated otherwise.

Wednesday 27 June 2018,  33 to 39 Durrant Way, Swanscombe

Wednesday 4 July 2018, Gunn Road, Swanscombe

Wednesday 11 July 2018, Hilltop Gardens, Housing Scheme, Temple Hill

Wednesday 12 September 2018, Community Hall, Alamein Gardens

Wednesday 19 September 2018, 1 to 6 Gilbert Close/Davidson House, Galley Hill/Swanscombe

Wednesday 26 September 2018, Fawkham Road Flats, Ingress Terrace, Longfield (10am)/Southfleet (10.30am)

Wednesday 3 October 2018, Outside Warren Court Main Door (Tree Estate 10am), Stedman Close/Joydens Wood Road (11am)

Wednesday 10 October 2018, 45 to 61 Beacon Drive (10am), Leonard Judge House Flats (10.45am), Elizabeth Court (11.30am)

Wednesday 7 November 2018, High Road Flats, Wilmington (10am), Church Road Flats, Sutton-at-Hone (11am)

Wednesday 14 November 2018, Outside Sweet Shop, Fleetdale Parade, Fleet Estate

Wednesday 21 November 2018, 1 to 21 Bevis Close, Stone

Last Updated: 02nd July 2018 Print Link

Share Facebook Share Twitter