LONGFIELD & NEWBARN PARISH COUNCIL - NOTIFICATION OF DISCLOSABLE PECUNIARY INTERESTS - OCT 2023

NAME	EMPLOYMENT	SPONSORSHIP	CONTRACTS	LAND	LICENCES	CORPORATE TENANCIES	SECURITIES	MEMBERS ALLOWANCES
Jeremy Kite	Leader, Dartford Borough Council. Member, Kent County Council (Remunerated). Director of Dartford Football Club. Member of Ebbsfleet Development Corporation. Director Leigh Academies Trust (Unremunerated).	Conservative Part Paid Election Expenses	None	Land and Property at Sherwood, New Barn Road, Longfield, Kent DA3 7LG	None	None		Dartford Borough Council. Kent County Council. Longfield and New Barn Parish Council (not taken).
Steve Brown	WJ King Dartford 17 The Brent DA2 6DQ (S) Jubilee Medical, Station Road Longfield (W)	Dartford Conservative Association.	None	36 Foxwood Way, DA3 7LD (S/W) 7 Griffin Walk, DA9 9PW (S/W) 13 Cutty Sark Ct DA9 9PF (S/W) 174 Henderson Drive DA1 5LQ (S/W)	None	None	Browns of Dartford Ltd. (S)	Dartford Borough Council. Longfield & New Barn Parish Council (not taken).
Roger Perfitt	None (S)	None	None	19 Deerhurst Close, Longfield Kent DA3 7LL	None	None	None	Dartford Borough Council. Longfield and New Barn Parish Council. (S)
Catherine Stafford	Retired (S/H)	Labour Party	None	4 St. John's Cottages, Main Road, Longfield Hill. DA3 7AQ (S/H)	None	None	None	Longfield and New Barn Parish Council. (S)
Jennifer MacDonald	Retired (S/H)	None	None	Aldebaran, Nurstead Ave. Longfield DA3 7HG	None	None	None	Longfield & New Barn Parish Council. (S)

Tony Mack	Retired (S/W)	None	None	24 Longfield Ave DA3 7LF Stables at Longfield Hill (S/W)	None	None	None	Longfield & New Barn Parish Council. (S)
Mike Tamber	Retired Post- Master, now Landlord (S) Retired (W)	None	None	49 Pincroft Wood, DA3 7HB (S/W) Landlord, 20 Station Road, Longfield DA3 7QD	None	None	Shop premises and flats Station Road, Longfield (S/W)	Longfield & New Barn Parish Council. (S)
Paul Denman	IT Consultant (S)	None	None	11 Festival Avenue New Barn Kent DA3 7HR (S/W)	None	None	None	Dartford Borough Council. Longfield & New Barn Parish Council (not taken)
Gurvinder Sandher (Co- opted)	CEO Kent Equality Cohesion Artistic Director of Cohesion Plus	None	DBC funding support core programmes	N/A	None	None	None	None
Jan Denman (Co-opted)	Safety Advisor Laing O-Rourke	None	None	N/A	None	None	None	None
Philip Smith (Co-opted)	Retired	None	None	N/A	None	None	None	None

(S) = Self (H/W or CP) = Husband/Wife or Civil Partner