Dartford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Dartford Borough Council Maypole & Leyton Cross Borough Ward

ON Thursday, 17th July 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows

Candidate Name	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
Lewis Stuart Glynn	Mark Lindop	12 Old Downs, Hartley, Kent, DA3 7AA
David Stephen James Johnson-Lang	Renu Kumari Singh	5 Bunstone Hall, Chapel Drive, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6FJ
Stephen Eric Ridley (Known as Stephen Ridley)	Ben Robert Fryer	Lyndhurst, Vale Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2TU
Campbell Alexander Steven	Drew Swinerd	Dartford Conservative Association, Outbuilding 2, 4 Summerhill Road, Dartford, Kent, DA1 2LP

Dated: Monday, 23 June 2025

Dartford Borough Council Civic Centre Home Gardens Dartford Kent DA1 1DR Sarah Martin Returning Officer