Dartford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Dartford Borough Council Maypole & Leyton Cross Borough Ward

A poll will be held on Thursday, 17th July 2025 between 07:00 and 22:00 One Councillor is to be elected

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Councillor for the above Borough Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	If no longer nominated, the reason why ^{**}
GLYNN, Lewis Stuart	(address in Dartford)	The Green Party	
JOHNSON-LANG, David Stephen James	(address in Dartford)	Labour Party	
RIDLEY, Stephen	(address in Dartford)	Reform UK	
STEVEN, Campbell Alexander	(address in Dartford)	Local Conservatives	

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

^{**}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.