Dartford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Dartford Borough Council Maypole & Leyton Cross Borough Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll will be held on Thursday, 17th July 2025 between 07:00 and 22:00
- 2. One Councillor is to be elected
- 3. The following people stand nominated for election to this Borough Ward

Candidate Name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
GLYNN, Lewis Stuart	(address in Dartford)	The Green Party	Mandeep Kaur Badwal (P), Robert D Ayling (S)
JOHNSON-LANG, David Stephen James	(address in Dartford)	Labour Party	Dorothy Myrtle Wainwright (P), Susan M Brooker (S)
RIDLEY, Stephen	(address in Dartford)	Reform UK	Debbie J Fullagar (P), Stephen J Lucchesi (S)
STEVEN, Campbell Alexander	(address in Dartford)	Local Conservatives	Stacey A Brown (P), Tony J Brown (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

LOCATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
1 / MLC1	Bexley Sports and Social Club Calvert Drive, Dartford, Kent, DA2 7GA	MLC1 1-1511
2 / MLC2	Leyton Cross Social Club 14 Tredegar Road, Wilmington, Kent, DA2 7AZ	MLC2 1-798

Dartford Borough Council

Election of Councillor to Dartford Borough Council Stone House Borough Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll will be held on Thursday, 17th July 2025 between 07:00 and 22:00
- 2. One Councillor is to be elected
- 3. The following people stand nominated for election to this Borough Ward

Candidate Name	Address of candidate ¹	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)
BUCHAN, James Alexander	(address in Dartford)	Reform UK	Nicholas Dale Carter (P), Freda Carter (S)
GIRIDHAR, Suneetha	(address in Dartford)	Labour Party	Renu Kumari Singh (P), Raja Mahboob Akram (S)
HOOD, Julian Patrick	(address in Dartford)	Green Party	Julian Patrick Hood (P), Louise Ann Maclean (S)
SUTER, Milan	32 Herald Walk, Dartford, Kent, DA1 5SS	Local Conservatives	Vikas Gupta (P), Vartika Gupta (S)

¹If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

LOCATION OF POLLING STATIONS

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
3 / SHO1	The Gateway Primary Academy (SHO1) Milestone Road, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6DW	SHO1 1-987
4 / SHO2	Watling Street Cemetery Office Watling Street Cemetery, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6AA	SHO2 1-236
5 / SHO3a	Dartford Judo Club (SHO3a) Cotton Lane, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6PD	SHO3A 1-398
6 / SHO3b	The Gateway Primary Academy (SHO3b) Milestone Road, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6DW	SHO3B 1-704
7 / SHO4a	Dartford Judo Club (SHO4a) Cotton Lane, Dartford, Kent, DA2 6PD	SHO4A 1-556
8 / SHO4b	Stow Court Nursery Close, Stone, Dartford, DA2 6BU	SHO4B 1-1118
9 / SHO5	Alamein Community Centre Alamein Gardens, Stone, Kent, DA2 6BW	SHO5 1-896