Name: Bank Holiday refuse and recycling collection changes
Description: Bank Holiday refuse and recycling collection changes

Bank Holiday refuse and recycling collection changes

Christmas and New Year Bank Holiday Collection Schedule 2019-20

NORMAL DAYREVISED DAY
Monday 23 December No change
Tuesday 24 December No change
Wednesday 25 December Friday 27 December 
Thursday 26 December Saturday 28 December
Friday 27 December Monday 30 December
  
Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December
Tuesday 31 December Thursday 2 January 2020
Wednesday 1 January 2020 Friday 3 January 2020
Thursday 2 January 2020 Saturday 4 January 2020
Friday 3 January 2020 Monday 6 January 2020
  
Monday 6 January 2020 Tuesday 7 January 2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020 Wednesday 8 January 2020
Wednesday 8 January 2020 Thursday 9 January 2020
Thursday 9 January 2020 Friday 10 January 2020
Friday 10 January 2020 Saturday 11 January 2020

Please make sure your bins are available for collection from 7am on the right days.

Normal schedule resumes from Monday 13 January 2020.

Stay connected!

Sign up to our email/text alerts to keep up to date with news and events within the borough by either clicking at the link on the top of the page or here: Stay connected/subscriber/new

.

Last Updated: 06th December 2019 Print Link